Only for Basic Edition Customers
You can upgrade the Edition of your workflow platform at any time. If you upgrade in the middle of the billing period, your account will be credited a pro-rated amount (the difference between Basic and Advanced) for the time remaining on your existing subscription and you will be charged for the upgrade with the credit applied.
Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: